New Official Portraits of Robert Pattinson from Comic Con

Here’s a selection of the new official portraits of Robert Pattinson from Comic Con. You can view all the new portraits in the RPUK Gallery, starting here.

[gallery link=”file” columns=”4”]

Source

Teen Choice Awards 2012 Tonight – Time and Livestream Information

Robert Pattinson along with Kristen Stewart & Taylor Lautner have all been confirmed to attend tonight’s (22nd July) Teen Choice Awards in Los Angeles.

Red Carpet: FabSugar Coverage: http://www.fabsugar.com/Teen-Choice-Awards-2012-24083358 starts at 7PM ET/ 4PM PT/ (12AM BST / 1AM CET Monday Morning)

Actual Show starts at 8PM ET/ 5PM PT / (1AM BST/ 2AM CET Monday morning)

Fox Live Streams (working)

1. http://www.ilive.to/view/37706/

2. http://tklist.net/tklist/fox2.html

3. http://www.skystreamlive.com/channel.php?n=00001.stream


Rob is nominated for:

Choice Movie Actor: Romance – “Robert Pattinson, “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1?

Choice Movie Actor: Sci-Fi/Fantasy- Robert Pattinson, “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1”

Choice Male Hottie – Robert Pattinson

Choice Movie Liplock – “Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson, “The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1?

Thanks to Gossipgyal for the links.

Via Source & Source

New HQ Pictures of Robert Pattinson at the Comic Con Press Conference

Here are some new HQ pictures of Robert Pattinson at the Breaking Dawn: Part 2 press conference.

[gallery link=”file” columns=”4”]

Source via Source